Thursday, November 17, 2011

One~Silent~Night Review and Giveaway!

FFH has come out with a new Christmas album just in time for the holidays! FFH is a Christian singing group that has been around for years. They have toured all around America and have many other albums for you to check out. I absolutely LOVE them. I also really love Christmas music. So, on this album I get the best of both worlds.

One Silent Night consists of some old favorites as well as some new tracks you are sure to love. Here is a list of the songs:

1. Baby It's Cold Outside
2. Jingle Bell Rock
3. One Silent Night
4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
5. The Birthday Of The King
6. O Come O Come Emmanuel
7. Winter Wonderland
8. Glorious Impossible
9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
10. Heaven And Nature Sing

My favorites are Baby It's Cold Outside and The Birthday Of The King. I enjoyed the whole album and could listen to it all day long. When I found out I could review this CD, I was so happy I almost screamed for joy. With Christmas right around the corner, you won't want to miss listening to this CD to get you in the spirit.

Check out these other resources on FFH:


 Here's the best part of all...You can win this very CD! I am giving away a downloadable copy of One Silent Night to one lucky reader. All you have to do is:

1. Follow Jensen Family Circus
2. Follow my new blog Diary of a Book Hoarder
3. Leave a comment on Diary of a Book Hoarder saying that you are a follower of both blogs and that you want to win the CD

(Open to U.S. residents only)

Entries must be received by Tuesday, November 22 at noon.

God Bless,


*“Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”*

No comments: